Organization Chart

  • page print
  • page download

Organization Chart

  • Deputy Mayor for Administrative Affairs
  • Deputy Mayor for Economic Affairs
  • Spokesman’s Office
  • Women, Youth, &
    Family Policies Department
  • Human Rights & Peace Cooperation Group
  • Participatory Innovation Group
  • Social Inclusion Promotion Group
  • Military Airport Transfer Center
  • Innovation City Cooperation Promotion Group
Planning & Coordination Department
Policy Planning Office
Budget Deputy director general
Tax Administration Department
Smart Administration official in charge
Legal Affairs Department
International Exchanges Agency
Citizen’s Safety Department
Safe Policies Office
Disaster Prevention Division
Disaster Response Division
Public Welfare & Jurisdiction Division
Culture, Tourism and Sport Room
Cultural City Policies Office
Culture & Art Promotion Division
Cultural Industry Division
Tourism Promotion Division
Division of Sport Promotion
Welfare & Health Bureau
Social Welfare Division
Division of Aging Society Policy
Division of Welfare for the Disabled
Health Policies Division
Food Safety Division
Environmental Ecology Bureau
Environmental Policy Division
Climatic Change Response Division
Park & Greenbelt Division
Ecology & Water Quality Division
Urban Regeneration Bureau
Urban Planning Division
Urban Regeneration Policy Division
Construction & Housing Division
Land Information Division
Transportation & Construction Bureau
Transportation Policy Division
Public Transportation Division
Construction Administration Division
Road Division
Self-Administration Bureau
Self-Administration Division
Administrative Support Division
Accounting Division
Youth Policy Division
Swimming Competition Support Division
Competition Support Division
Sports Facilities Division
Fire Safety Headquarters
Fire Administration Division
Protection & Prevention Division
Rescue & EMS Division
119 General Situation Office
119 Special Rescue Group
Industry Strategy Headquarters
Future Industry Policy Official
Automotive Industry Division
Energy Industry Division
Investment Attraction Division
Division of Occupational Economic Affairs
Division of Occupational policies
Company Fostering Division
Division of Public Economy
Bio-Agriculture Division
Department · Bureau · Headquarters (12) Office · Agency · Division (58) People in Charge
3 Departments · 8 Bureaus · 3 Headquarters 12 Offices · 4 Agencies · 42 Divisions 227

Municipal Assembly Secretariat

Municipal Assembly Secretariat
General Affairs Office
General Affairs
Secretary’s Office
Parliamentary Affairs Office
Parliamentary Affairs
Parliament Act
Legislation & Policies
Technical Experts
Administration Autonomy
Environment & Welfare
Industry & Construction

Administrative agency of representative system

  • Audit Committee

Direct Institutes

  • Public Officials Training Institute
  • Health & Environment
  • Agricultural
  • Fire Service
  • Dongbu Fire
  • Seobu Fire Station
  • Nambu Fire Station
  • Bukbu Fire Station
  • Gwangsan Fire

Other Divisions and Offices

  • Public Water Service Headquarters
  • General Construction Headquarters
  • Urban Railroad Construction Headquarters
  • Gwangju City Library
  • Gwangju Museum of Art
  • Gwangju Culture & Art Center
  • Green City Office
  • Gwangju Folk Museum
  • Management Office of Seobu Agro-fishery Products Wholesale Market
  • 5.18 Democratic Movement Archives
  • Division of Work and Family Life Reconciliation Support
  • Seoul Headquarters
  • 5.18 Memorial Culture Center
  • Management Office of Gakhwa-dong Agricultural Product Wholesale Market
  • Uchi Park Management Office
  • Kimchi Town Management Office

Division : Policy Planning Division

Contact : +82-62-613-2351